WOW!! I was browsing lately, and I came across this site.. 1000 (or so) things to do before the end of the world and I just had to share it with you guys. My best guess is that the same thing happened in 1994, only, they used express snail mail to deliver the information. Gosh! The people would have started wondering after that day had passed!

“Oh! They took $500 just to make it express to my sister”

“Oh! I’ve just wasted my money trying to tell my brother this”

“Oh! This” and “Oh! That”

Well, I guess by tomorrow we would know what happens, but also, at the same time, we all seem to know that no one knows the day nor the hour, right?.

Well folks, read the link, and I’ll be very glad if I got to wish you Happy 22nd morning, and I’ll also be very glad if I never got to wish you Happy 22nd morning. Good luck folks. May God be with you!

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

